You are here

Public Notices - City Page

Weekly advertisements are provided for residents to find Public Notices issued in accordance with Public Notice Policy C01-021, upcoming meeting schedules, other program and service information.

Public Notices/Weekly Meeting Schedule - Current

 Weekly Public Meetings - February 18 - February 22, 2019

 Weekly Closed Meetings - February 18 - February 22, 2019

 Public Notice - Median on 1000 Block University Drive

 Official Community Plan Notice - Nutana Land Use Policy Bylaw 9561

 Zoning Notice - Riel Industrial Sector - Bylaw 9514

 Zoning Notice - Riel Industrial Sector - Bylaw 9515

 Zoning Notice - Riel Industrial Sector - Bylaw 9512

 Zoning Notice - Nutana Neighbourhood Bylaw 9562

 Public Notice - Former Fire Station No. 3

 Public Notice - The Procedures and Committees Bylaw, 2014

City Page - Current

 City Page - Saturday, February 16, 2019

City Page - Archive

 City Page - Saturday, July 21, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, July 28, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, August 4, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, August 11, 2018

 City Page (2)- Saturday, August 11, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, August 18, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, August 25, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, September 1, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, September 8, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, September 15, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Appointments

 City Page - Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Call For Applications

 City Page - Saturday, September 22, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, September 29, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, October 8-12, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, October 13, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, October 20, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, October 27, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, November 5, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, November 5, 2018 Page Two

 City Page - Saturday, November 10, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, November 17, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, November 24, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, December 1, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Notices

 City Page - Saturday, December 8, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, December 15, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, December 22, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, December 29, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, January 5, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, January 12, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, January 12, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, January 12, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, January 19, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, January 26, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, February 2, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, February 9, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, February 9, 2019