You are here

Which Ward Do I Live In?

The City of Saskatoon is divided into ten wards, each represented by a City Councillor.  In 2016, new ward boundaries were established to reflect the changing population of Saskatoon.


2016 Ward Maps and Information 


Ward Finder 

 Please Note

If your address is coming up as not being valid, ensure that you are not using periods or abbreviations, eg., “1234 Hickory Street East” not “1234 Hickory St. E.” If the problem continues, please contact the Office of the City Clerk at 306-975-3240

Type the first few characters of your address and select a valid address from the dropdown.